Dr. James Moore, President

Dr. James Moore, President

Bob West

Vice President of Finance

Phil McWherter

Director of Church Relations

Tim Deem

Vice President of Development

Chuck Shepherd

Director of Social Services

Johnnie Coley

Director of Single Parent Program and Social Worker

Dave Hogan

Donor Relations

Kathy Pruitt

Development Secretary

House Parents

Ben & Rebekah Liddle

Lugar Cottage (boys)

Troy and Rebecca Allen

Thompson House (girls)