About » Our Staff

Our Staff

Dr. Brian Mast, President

Dr. James Moore

President Emeritus

Bob West

Vice President of Finance

Tim Deem

Vice President of Development

Chuck Shepherd

Director of Social Services

Trent Wheeler

Senior Development Officer

Tonja Rambow

Social Worker

Johnnie Coley

 Social Worker

Dave Hogan

Donor Relations Officer


Kathy Pruitt

Development Secretary


House Parents

Troy and Rebecca Allen

Thompson House (girls)